About us Contact us Help
North Carolina Charlotte 49ers

North Carolina Charlotte 49ers college football tickets

North Carolina Charlotte 49ers is playing on Thursday August 29th, 2019 at Jerry Richardson Stadium in Charlotte.

13 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Aug 29 Thu 19:30 PM North Carolina Charlotte 49ers vs. Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs Jerry Richardson Stadium - Charlotte, NC See more
Sep 7 Sat 15:30 PM Appalachian State Mountaineers vs. North Carolina Charlotte 49ers Kidd Brewer Stadium - Boone, NC See more
Sep 14 Sat 18:00 PM North Carolina Charlotte 49ers vs. UMass Minutemen Jerry Richardson Stadium - Charlotte, NC See more
Sep 21 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Clemson Tigers vs. North Carolina Charlotte 49ers Clemson Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - Clemson, SC See more
Sep 21 Sat 3:30 AM Clemson Tigers vs. North Carolina Charlotte 49ers Frank Howard Field at Clemson Memorial Stadium - Clemson, SC See more
Sep 28 Sat 15:30 PM North Carolina Charlotte 49ers vs. Florida Atlantic Owls Jerry Richardson Stadium - Charlotte, NC See more
Oct 12 Sat 19:00 PM Florida International Golden Panthers vs. North Carolina Charlotte 49ers Riccardo Silva Stadium - Miami, FL See more
Oct 19 Sat 15:00 PM Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs. North Carolina Charlotte 49ers LT Smith Stadium - Bowling Green, KY See more
Oct 26 Sat 15:30 PM North Carolina Charlotte 49ers vs. North Texas Mean Green Jerry Richardson Stadium - Charlotte, NC See more
Nov 2 Sat 15:30 PM North Carolina Charlotte 49ers vs. Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders Jerry Richardson Stadium - Charlotte, NC See more
Nov 9 Sat 13:00 PM UTEP Miners vs. North Carolina Charlotte 49ers Sun Bowl Stadium - El Paso, TX See more
Nov 23 Sat 15:30 PM North Carolina Charlotte 49ers vs. Marshall Thundering Herd Jerry Richardson Stadium - Charlotte, NC See more
Nov 30 Sat 14:00 PM Old Dominion Monarchs vs. North Carolina Charlotte 49ers Kornblau Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium - Norfolk, VA See more