About us Contact us Help
North Carolina Charlotte 49ers

North Carolina Charlotte 49ers college football tickets

North Carolina Charlotte 49ers is playing on Saturday September 5th, 2020 at Neyland Stadium in Knoxville.

12 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 5 Sat 3:30 AM Tennessee Volunteers vs. Charlotte 49ers Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN See more
Sep 12 Sat 3:30 AM Charlotte 49ers vs. Norfolk State Spartans Jerry Richardson Stadium - Charlotte, NC See more
Sep 17 Thu 3:30 AM Duke Blue Devils vs. Charlotte 49ers Brooks Field At Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC See more
Sep 26 Sat 3:30 AM Charlotte 49ers vs. Georgia State Panthers Jerry Richardson Stadium - Charlotte, NC See more
Oct 3 Sat 3:30 AM Florida Atlantic Owls vs. Charlotte 49ers FAU Stadium - Boca Raton, FL See more
Oct 10 Sat 3:30 AM North Texas Mean Green vs. Charlotte 49ers Apogee Stadium - Denton, TX See more
Oct 17 Sat 3:30 AM Charlotte 49ers vs. Florida International Golden Panthers Jerry Richardson Stadium - Charlotte, NC See more
Oct 24 Sat 3:30 AM Charlotte 49ers vs. UTEP Miners Jerry Richardson Stadium - Charlotte, NC See more
Nov 7 Sat 3:30 AM Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders vs. Charlotte 49ers Floyd Stadium - Tennessee - Murfreesboro, TN See more
Nov 14 Sat 3:30 AM Charlotte 49ers vs. Old Dominion Monarchs Jerry Richardson Stadium - Charlotte, NC See more
Nov 21 Sat 3:30 AM Marshall Thundering Herd vs. Charlotte 49ers Joan C. Edwards Stadium - Huntington, WV See more
Nov 28 Sat 3:30 AM Charlotte 49ers vs. Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Jerry Richardson Stadium - Charlotte, NC See more